News/Events

School Newsletter

School Menu

First Holy Communion

P3/P4 Evacuee Day 2022

P3/P4 Home Projects

Watch our Virtual Tour!

St. Patrick's Day Choir!

Artist of the Month Winners

Key Dates

March 2022
Thu 17th March School Closed
Fri 18th March School Closed
April 2022
Fri 15th April School Closed
Mon 18th April School Closed
Tue 19th April School Closed
Wed 20th April School Closed
Thu 21st April School Closed
Fri 22nd April School Closed
May 2022
Monday 2nd May School Closed
June 2022
Thu 2nd June School Closed
Fri 3rd June School Closed
Mon 6th June School Closed

Competitions

Artist of the Month

Pop Art
is the theme this time

Maths Challenge

Coming
Soon

Contact Information

Address

25 Mullaghboy Road
Bellaghy
Magherafelt
Co.Derry
BT45 8HX

Contact Us

Tel: 02879 386360
Fax: 02879 386926

info@stmarysps.bellaghy.ni.sch.uk

Parish Information

Monsignor Dolan

Phone: 02879 386259

www.bellaghyparish.com