The Board of Governors
In St Mary’s, the Board of Governors play an active role in all aspects of school life. They consist of representatives of the Catholic Church, Department of Education, North Eastern Education Authority, parents and school staff.


Very Rev Andrew Dolan (Chairperson)
Mr Karl Diamond (Vice-Chairperson)

Mr Francis Hughes

Ms Mairead Jordan

Mrs Louise Lennon

Mrs Aileen Muldoon

Mrs Mary Curran

Mr Noel O’Sullivan (Parent Representative)

Mrs Orlagh McCann (Teacher Representative)

Mrs Mary McCann (Acting Secretary) 

The Board of Governors 
Tel: 02879 386360     Fax: 02879 386926
Site designed and maintained by Michael Fegan
St. Mary's Primary School